Anna ISD
Anna Administration
 Superintendent's Office
Larry Johnson Superintendent
Heather Mackey Executive Secretary to the Superintendent
Melane Woodbury  Public Relations Officer
 Curriculum & Instructional Services/Technology
Sue Akins  Assistant Superintendent
Jennifer Kelley Executive Director of Secondary Education
Terri Frazier District Testing Coordinator/Eduphoria/Federal Programs
Paula McMillion ESL & GT Coordinator
Jeff Black Director of Technology
Mindi Vandagriff Instructional Technologist
 Administrative Services
 Caleb Tindel Assistant Superintendent
 Nicole Mattern Human Resources Specialist
 Business Office
 Thomas O'Neal Deputy Superintendent/CFO
 Debbie Lindsey Accounts Payable
 Joanna Colton Receptionist
 Shari Campbell District PEIMS Coordinator
 Support Services
 Brad Duncan Executive Director
 Julie Schwanke Secretary
 Mitch Burney Director of Child Nutrition & Catering
 Chad Long Transportation Director
 Kenneth Lindsey Maintenance Director
 Mayolo Nino Custodial Supervisor
 Special Education
Wendy Stanley Director of Special Education
Christy McDonald Secretary

 District PEIMS Coordinator
 District PEIMS Coordinator
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.